Board of Directors

Mr. Jerry Damerow - Chairperson
Retired, Partner
Ernst and Young

Mr. David Moody - Vice-Chairperson
Jacksson David, LLC

Ms. Melanie VanZandt Bradford - Secretary
Division Leader, Research and Technology
Arkansas Department of Education

Mr. Prakash Jalihal - Immediate Past Chair
Senior Vice President
FIS Global

Dr. John O’Connell - Chair, Finance and Audit Committee
E2T2 Ltd.

Ms. Joyce Craft
Retired Superintendent
Hot Springs School District

Dr. Michael Gealt
Executive Vice President/Provost
Central Michigan University

Mr. Dale Johnson
Senior Vice President
FIS Global

Dr. Dean Kahler
Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management
The University of Arkansas at Little Rock

Mr. Dominik Mjartan
CEO Southern Bancorp Community Partners
Executive Vice President
Southern Bancorp

Dr. David Rainey
Education Consultant

Dr. Jim Rollins
Springdale Public Schools

Mr. Brent Staley
Staley, Inc.

Mr. Tommy Tyler
Retired Superintendent
Crossett School District


Welcome, Guest