Contact Us

6215 Ranch Drive   |   Little Rock, Arkansas 72223
Main Ph 501.371.5016   |   Fax 501.371.5030

For general inquiries about the EAST Initiative:
eastinfo@eaststaff.org

For website related inquiries or comments:
webadmin@eaststaff.org

For EAST news and communications inquiries:
communications@eaststaff.org

For EAST programs needing technical support:
tsg@eaststaff.org

For EAST programs needing information regarding pedagogical or student technical training:
training@eaststaff.org

 

EAST Staff

Matt Dozier

President/Chief Executive Officer

Matt@EASTstaff.org

Mary Forst

Chief Financial Officer

MaryF@EASTstaff.org

Jessica Dunham

Event Coordinator

Jessica@EASTstaff.org

Tami Baker

Program Coordinator

Tami@EASTstaff.org

Marisa Damm

Lead of Technical Support Group

Marisa@EASTstaff.org

Phaedra Hawkins

Training & Growth Coordinator

Phaedra@EASTstaff.org

Lisa Cook

Program Coordinator

Lisa@EASTstaff.org

Linsey Horton

Administrative Assistant

Linsey@EASTstaff.org

Doug Gusewelle

Technical Resource Specialist

Doug@EASTstaff.org

Eric Holt

Internet Services Manager

Eric@EASTstaff.org

Jerry Prince

Senior Director of Program Services

Jerry@EASTstaff.org

Lori Andrews

EAST Core Coordinator

Lori@EASTstaff.org

Cody Jones

Staff Accountant

Cody@EASTstaff.org

Melanie Ridlon

Senior Director of Operations

Melanie@EASTstaff.org

Tim Stephenson

Special Liaison for Program Support

Tim@EASTstaff.org

Tim Van Dusen

Network Manager

TimV@EASTstaff.org

James Hopper

STEM Coordinator

James@EASTstaff.org

Adam Crider

Technical Support Group Member

crider@eaststaff.org

Jordan Washburn

Technical Support Group Member

jordan@eaststaff.org

myEAST

Welcome, Guest

Login