EAST Conference 2016 Awards


EAST Conference 2016 Awards
3/29/2016 3:16:26 PM

Congratulations to winners of all the awards presented at EAST Conference 2016.

Director's Award
Charlie Fitzpatrick; Esri
ArchiCAD Competition
Clayton Roberson, Lauren McDaniel, Quentin Bailey; Batesville Junior High School
3D Animation Competition
Asan Balazi and Payton Winberry; Armorel High School
Video Showcase Competition
High School: Bailey Hughes, Nicholas Roper, Zachary Spadoni; White Hall High School
Elementary-Junior High: Thea Norcross, Caroline Cecil; Harrison Junior High School
Website Design Competition
School: Ruthie Lenards and Stevie Shrable; Nettleton High School 11-12
General: Karsyn Baugh, Jadyn Johnson, Ennsleigh Levengood; Star City Middle School
Storytelling with Maps Competition
Liem Taylor, Valerie Patino, Ainsley Thresher, Brianna Contreras; Helen Tyson Middle School
Poster Competition
Taylor Kieter and Hana Morrison; Nettleton High School 9-10
Music Competition
Trey Lewis; Nettleton High School 11-12
CAST Awards
"Extraspatial" Award: Nathan Spencer; West Side High School, Greer's Ferry
Repeat Offender Award: Harrisburg Middle School
CACHE Contest: Piper Smith; Green County Tech (individual participation) and Green County Tech (school participation)
Best of Conference Awards:
Dressed to a Tee: Harrisburg High School
Best of Tech: Harrison Junior High School
Suited for Success: Greenbrier High School
Signature Design: Mountain Home School District
EAST Alumni Video Competition
Natalie Herrera; Hellstern Middle School
EAST Alumni Golden "E" Award
Southside High School - Batesville
Tech Support Olympiad winner
Tyler Nelson; Harrison High School
Project Competition
Alexa Donley; Fountain Lake High School
National Service Project Competition
Abby Braswell, Megan Arr, Piper Bailey, Sydney Lock, Carson Massey, Eric Resendiz, Jasmine Walton; Malvern Middle School
Lindsey Parker Award
Mason Graves; North Little Rock High School
Founder's Award Category winners:
Student Growth: Greenbrier High School
Community Collaboration: Lakeside Junior High School (Springdale)
Project Innovation and Sophistication: Helen Tyson Middle School
Overall Founder's Award Winner
Harrison Junior High School


Welcome, Guest