Conference 2009

Welcome, Guest | Login | Register |

Arrival Group 3

The following schools will be able to drop off their booth materials and begin setting up their booth between 11:00 AM and 1:00 PM on Tuesday, March 3rd.  All schools will be allowed to return to finish setting up their booth from 1:00 PM-3:45 PM.

Your booth design should be completed by 3:45 PM which is when the exhibit hall closes. Booth judging will begin that evening after the Opening Plenary.

Note:  Please do NOT arrive before 9:00 a.m. as the Exhibit Hall will not be open and the booth company will still be setting up.

Group 3

Alpena High
Annie Camp Jr. High
Arkansas High
Ashdown High
Brookland High
Calico Rock High
Camden High
Cave City School
Central High (West Helena)
College Hill Elementary
College Hill Middle
Conwell Egan Catholic High
Cross County High
Crossett High
Dermott High
East Arkansas Community College
El Dorado High
Eureka Springs High
Farmington High
Fayetteville High
Flippin  Middle
Flippin High
Fordyce High
Foreman High
Gravette High
Greene County Technical High
Greenland High
Greenland Middle
Hamburg High
Hampton High
Har-ber High
Harrisburg High
Harrisburg Middle
Hillcrest High
Izard Co. High
Kekaulike High School 
Lakeside High (LV)
Lincoln High
Linwood MIddle School
Mammoth Spring High
MLK Elementary School
Marvell High 
Maui High School
Nettleton High
Newport High
North Heights Jr. High
Northwest Academy of Fine Arts
Northwest Arkansas Community College
Oak Grove Middle
Omaha High
Osceola High
Paragould High
Prairie Grove Middle
Rison High
Rison Jr. High
Smackover High
Van Buren High School 
Viola High
Weiner High

West Memphis High
Wynne High

This page was last updated on Sat, Feb 28, 2009 at 9:21 AM | View all updates | Site Map