Conference 2009

Welcome, Guest | Login | Register |

Arrival Group 2

The following schools will be able to drop off their booth materials and begin setting up their booth between 10:00 AM and Noon on Tuesday, March 3rd.  At noon, all participants from these schools should exit the Exhibit Hall and will be allowed to return to finish setting up their booth from 1:00 - 3:45 PM. Failure to leave the exhibit hall at your designated time may result in points deducted from your school's Program Impact Assessment overall score.

Your booth design should be completed by 3:45 PM which is when the exhibit hall closes. Booth judging will begin that evening after the Opening Plenary.

Note:  Please do NOT arrive before 9:00 a.m. as the Exhibit Hall will not be open and the booth company will still be setting up.

Group 2

Augusta High School
Beebe Jr. High
Beebe Middle School
Booneville High School
Brinkley High School
Brinkley Middle
Cabot High
Cedarville High
Clarksville High
Clinton High
DeQueen High
Dewitt High
Drew Central High
Dumas High
Dumas Jr. High
England High
Genoa Central High
Greenbrier High
Greenbrier Jr. High
Hartford High
Huntsville High
Jacksonville High
Lamar High
Lonoke High
Lonoke Middle
Macomb High
Magnolia High
Magnolia Jr. High
Mansfield High
Marshall High
McGehee High
McGehee Jr. High
Midland High (Pleasant Plains)
Monticello High
Monticello Intermediate School
Monticello Middle
Mr. Vernon High
North Arkansas College
North Pulaski High School
Northside High (Ft. Smith)
Oark High
Paris High
Rose Bud High
Searcy High
Southside High (Batesville)
Southside High (Ft. Smith)
Star City High
Star City Middle
Stuttgart High
Vilonia High
Watson Chapel High
Wickes High

Wonderview Schools

This page was last updated on Sat, Feb 28, 2009 at 9:57 AM | View all updates | Site Map