Conference 2009

Welcome, Guest | Login | Register |

Arrival Group 1

The following schools will be able to drop off their booth materials and begin setting up their booth between 9:00 AM and 11:00 AM on Tuesday, March 3rd.  At 11:00 AM, all participants from these schools should exit the Exhibit Hall and will be allowed to return to finish setting up their booth from 1:00 - 3:45 PM. Failure to leave the exhibit hall at your designated time may result in points deducted from your school's Program Impact Assessment overall score.

Your booth design should be completed by 3:45 PM which is when the exhibit hall closes. Booth judging will begin that evening after the Opening Plenary.

Note:  Please do NOT arrive before 9:00 a.m. as the Exhibit Hall will not be open and the booth company will still be setting up.

Group 1

Arkadelphia High
Blevins High
Bryant High
Caddo Hills High
Centerpoint High
Central High  (LR)
Cloverdale Magnet Middle
Conway High
Dardanelle High
Dierks High
Dr. M.L. King Magnet Elem. School
Dunbar Magnet Middle
Forest Heights Middle
Fountain Lake High
Hall High
Henderson Magnet Middle
Hope High
Horatio High
Hot Springs High
J.A. Fair High
Jessieville High
Joe T. Robinson High
Joe T. Robinson Middle
Lake Hamilton High
Lakeside High (Hot Springs)
Mabelvale Magnet Middle
Magnet Cove High
Malvern High
Malvern Jr. High
Mann Arts& Science Middle
Maumelle Middle
Mena High
Mena Middle
Mineral Springs High
Morrilton High
Mountain Pine High
Murfreesboro High
Nashville High
NLR West Campus
Oak Grove High
Ouachita High
Parkview Magnet High
Perryville High
Pottsville High School
Prescott High
Pulaski Heights Middle
Russellville High
Russellville Jr. High
Saratoga High
Sheridan High
Southwood High
Sylvan Hills High

White Hall High


This page was last updated on Wed, Feb 11, 2009 at 12:06 PM | View all updates | Site Map