Student Training

Student Technical Training Banner
Student Training

EAST programs are required to complete two (2) student trainings per school year with a minimum of one physically attended at the Little Rock or Fayetteville Training Centers or regionally at a cooperative or similar location.

2016-2017 Registration Begins
September 6 at 9:00 a.m.

Delayed registration detailed below
1 Penalty - September 7
2 Penalties - September 8
3 Penalties - September 9


Title Location Dates
Learning ArcGIS Desktop Online (ESRI Virtual Campus)
ESRI
On-Line Training
Online, AR
Mon, Aug 29, 2016
Fri, May 19, 2017
Community Mapping Online
CAST
On-Line Training
Online, AR
Mon, Aug 29, 2016
Fri, May 19, 2017
GPS with GIS Mapping Online
CAST
On-Line Training
Online, AR
Mon, Aug 29, 2016
Fri, May 19, 2017
Adobe Photoshop
Rhonda Williams Byrd
EAST Training Center
Little Rock, AR
Mon, Jan 23, 2017
Stand & Deliver
EAST Staff
EAST Training Center
Little Rock, AR
Tue, Jan 24, 2017
Advanced DSLR Photography
Mason Kesner
Fayetteville Training Center
Fayetteville, AR
Tue, Jan 24, 2017
Wed, Jan 25, 2017
The Why of Where Workshop: GIS in Education
CAST
EAST Training Center
Little Rock, AR
Wed, Jan 25, 2017
Thu, Jan 26, 2017
Networking / EAST Class Setup
Marisa Damm / Doug Gusewelle
EAST Training Center
Little Rock, AR
Wed, Jan 25, 2017
3D Design in Blender
Doug Gusewelle (EAST Staff)
EAST Training Center
Little Rock, AR
Mon, Jan 30, 2017
Stand & Deliver
EAST Staff
EAST Training Center
Little Rock, AR
Tue, Jan 31, 2017
CSS and Applied Javascript
Thomas Wallace
EAST Training Center
Little Rock, AR
Wed, Feb 1, 2017
Adobe LightRoom
Bob Ocken
EAST Training Center
Little Rock, AR
Thu, Feb 2, 2017
The Why of Where Workshop: Bring Your Own Project
CAST
EAST Training Center
Little Rock, AR
Mon, Feb 6, 2017
Tue, Feb 7, 2017
Giving Life to Your Game - Event Scripting in Unreal Engine
Brian Dixon
EAST Training Center
Little Rock, AR
Thu, Feb 9, 2017
Fri, Feb 10, 2017
The Why of Where Workshop: GIS in Education
CAST
EAST Training Center
Little Rock, AR
Tue, Feb 21, 2017
Wed, Feb 22, 2017
Adobe InDesign
Rhonda Williams Byrd
EAST Training Center
Little Rock, AR
Thu, Feb 23, 2017
Introduction to Arduino
Alan Watson
EAST Training Center
Little Rock, AR
Mon, Apr 3, 2017
Audio Production 101
Doug Gusewelle
EAST Training Center
Little Rock, AR
Tue, Apr 4, 2017
Make a Movie
Steve Taylor
EAST Training Center
Little Rock, AR
Thu, Apr 6, 2017
Fri, Apr 7, 2017
Advanced Photographic Principles
Alex Kent
EAST Training Center
Little Rock, AR
Mon, Apr 10, 2017
Tue, Apr 11, 2017
1 2

myEAST

Welcome, Guest

Login