EAST Staff

Matt Dozier
President/Chief Executive Officer
matt@EASTstaff.org

Tami Baker
Program Coordinator
tami@EASTstaff.org

Jessica Dunham
Event Coordinator
jessica@EASTstaff.org

Adam Clemons
Technical Support Group - Lead
adam@EASTstaff.org

Phaedra Hawkins
Training & Growth Coordinator
phaedra@EASTstaff.org

Linsey Horton
Administrative Assistant
linsey@EASTstaff.org

Dondi Jackson
Senior Director of Curricular Integration
dondi@EASTstaff.org

Jerry Prince
Senior Director of Program Services
jerry@EASTstaff.org

Dr. Angela Kremers
Senior Director of Corporate Strategy
angela@EASTstaff.org

Erica Riley
Program Coordinator
erica@EASTstaff.org

Tim Stephenson
Special Liaison for Program Support
tim@EASTstaff.org

Mary Forst
Chief Financial Officer
maryf@EASTstaff.org

Calvin Bramlett
Website & Graphic Designer
calvin@EASTstaff.org

Reuben Canada
Technical Support Manager
reuben@EASTstaff.org

Marisa Damm
Technical Support Group - Member
marisa@EASTstaff.org

Lisa Cook
Program Coordinator
lisa@EASTstaff.org

Doug Gusewelle
Technical Resource Specialist
doug@EASTstaff.org

Eric Holt
Internet Services Manager
eric@EASTstaff.org

Lori Andrews
EAST Core Coordinator
lori@EASTstaff.org

Cody Jones
Staff Accountant
cody@EASTstaff.org

Melanie Ridlon
Senior Director of Operations
melanie@EASTstaff.org

Tim Van Dusen
Network Manager
timv@EASTstaff.org

myEAST

Welcome, Guest

Login