Student Training

Student Technical Training Banner
Student Training

EAST programs are required to complete two (2) student trainings per school year with a minimum of one physically attended at the Little Rock or Fayetteville Training Centers or regionally at a cooperative or similar location.

2016-2017 Registration Begins
September 6 at 9:00 a.m.

Delayed registration detailed below
1 Penalty - September 7
2 Penalties - September 8
3 Penalties - September 9


Title Location Dates
Learning ArcGIS Desktop Online (ESRI Virtual Campus)
ESRI
On-Line Training
Online, AR
Mon, Aug 29, 2016
Fri, May 19, 2017
Community Mapping Online
CAST
On-Line Training
Online, AR
Mon, Aug 29, 2016
Fri, May 19, 2017
GPS with GIS Mapping Online
CAST
On-Line Training
Online, AR
Mon, Aug 29, 2016
Fri, May 19, 2017
Reality Capture Workshop
CAST
Fayetteville Training Center
Fayetteville, AR
Tue, Sep 27, 2016
Wed, Sep 28, 2016
Storytelling with Motion Graphics
Levi Agee
EAST Training Center
Little Rock, AR
Tue, Sep 27, 2016
Wed, Sep 28, 2016
Introduction to DSLR Photography
Mason Kesner
Fayetteville Training Center
Fayetteville, AR
Mon, Oct 3, 2016
Getting Started with Final Cut Pro X
Tanner Cox
EAST Training Center
Little Rock, AR
Mon, Oct 3, 2016
Tue, Oct 4, 2016
The Why of Where Workshop: Bring Your Own Project
CAST
Fayetteville Training Center
Fayetteville, AR
Tue, Oct 4, 2016
Wed, Oct 5, 2016
Building the Internet of Tomorrow: Introduction to HTML5 and CSS3
Thomas Wallace
EAST Training Center
Little Rock, AR
Wed, Oct 5, 2016
Build Your Own Map in Unreal Engine
Brian Dixon
Fayetteville Training Center
Fayetteville, AR
Thu, Oct 6, 2016
Fri, Oct 7, 2016
Learn to 3D Print wit NWA3D
NWA3D
Fayetteville Training Center
Fayetteville, AR
Mon, Oct 10, 2016
Building Virtual Worlds in Unity
Keenan Cole
EAST Training Center
Little Rock, AR
Mon, Oct 10, 2016
Tue, Oct 11, 2016
Introduction to Geospatial Technology
EAST Staff
EAST Training Center
Little Rock, AR
Wed, Oct 12, 2016
Thu, Oct 13, 2016
Learn to 3D Print with NWA 3D
NWA 3D
EAST Training Center
Little Rock, AR
Mon, Oct 24, 2016
Systems Administration
Marisa Damm
EAST Training Center
Little Rock, AR
Tue, Oct 25, 2016
Wed, Oct 26, 2016
Introduction to Geospatial Technology
CAST
Fayetteville Training Center
Fayetteville, AR
Tue, Oct 25, 2016
Wed, Oct 26, 2016
Create Android Apps with MIT App Inventor
Daniel Moix
Fayetteville Training Center
Fayetteville, AR
Thu, Oct 27, 2016
The Why of Where Workshop: Bring Your Own Project
CAST
EAST Training Center
Little Rock, AR
Tue, Nov 1, 2016
Wed, Nov 2, 2016
The Why of Where: Geospatialization Workshop
CAST
Fayetteville Training Center
Fayetteville, AR
Mon, Nov 7, 2016
Tue, Nov 8, 2016
Introduction to Geospatial Technology (Regional)
EAST Staff
University of Monticello
Monticello, AR
Mon, Nov 7, 2016
Tue, Nov 8, 2016
1 2 3 4

myEAST

Welcome, Guest

Login