Student Training

Student Technical Training Banner
Student Training

EAST programs are required to complete two (2) student trainings per school year with a minimum of one physically attended at the Little Rock or Fayetteville Training Centers or regionally at a cooperative or similar location.

If your school requires special accommodations, please contact Phaedra in advance at 501.371.5023 or phaedra@eaststaff.org.


Title Location Dates
GPS with GIS Online
CAST
On-Line Training
Online, AR
Tue, Sep 5, 2017
Fri, May 18, 2018
Community Mapping Online
CAST
On-Line Training
Online, AR
Tue, Sep 5, 2017
Fri, May 18, 2018
Learning ArcGIS Desktop Online (ESRI Virtual Campus)
ESRI
On-Line Training
Online, AR
Tue, Sep 5, 2017
Fri, May 18, 2018
Systems Administration
Marisa Damm
EAST Training Center
Little Rock, AR
Tue, Oct 17, 2017
Create Android Apps with MIT App Inventor
Daniel Moix
EAST Training Center
Little Rock, AR
Wed, Oct 18, 2017
Introduction to Geospatial Technology
CAST
Fayetteville Training Center
Fayetteville, AR
Wed, Oct 18, 2017
Thu, Oct 19, 2017
DSLR Photography
Alex Kent
EAST Training Center
Little Rock, AR
Thu, Oct 19, 2017
Adobe LightRoom
Bob Ocken
Fayetteville Training Center
Fayetteville, AR
Mon, Oct 23, 2017
Introduction to Geospatial Technology
CAST
EAST Training Center
Little Rock, AR
Tue, Oct 24, 2017
Wed, Oct 25, 2017
Pre-production with Storyboarding
Levi Agee
Fayetteville Training Center
Fayetteville, AR
Tue, Oct 24, 2017
Wed, Oct 25, 2017
Introduction to Geospatial Technology
CAST
Fayetteville Training Center
Fayetteville, AR
Wed, Nov 1, 2017
Thu, Nov 2, 2017
CSS and Applied Java Script
Thomas Wallace
EAST Training Center
Little Rock, AR
Wed, Nov 1, 2017
Introduction to Programming in Python
Ethan Brown
EAST Training Center
Little Rock, AR
Thu, Nov 2, 2017
Build Your First Android App!
Apptegy - Josiah Brann
EAST Training Center
Little Rock, AR
Mon, Nov 6, 2017
Introduction to Geospatial Technology
CAST
Southwest Arkansas Education Service Cooperation
Hope, AR
Mon, Nov 6, 2017
Tue, Nov 7, 2017
Audio Production with Open Source Tools
Doug Gusewelle
EAST Training Center
Little Rock, AR
Tue, Nov 7, 2017
Make a Movie
Steve Taylor
DeQueen/Mena Education Service Cooperative
Gillham, AR
Thu, Nov 9, 2017
Fri, Nov 10, 2017
Why of Where: Bring Your Own Projects
CAST
Fayetteville Training Center
Fayetteville, AR
Thu, Nov 9, 2017
Fri, Nov 10, 2017
Maximize Your Moves with 3ds Animation
Heath Cady
EAST Training Center
Little Rock, AR
Fri, Nov 10, 2017
Learn to 3D Print with NWA3D (Regional)
NWA3D - Drew Wallis
Dawson Education Service Cooperative
Arkadelphia, AR
Mon, Nov 13, 2017
1 2 3 4

myEAST

Welcome, Guest

Login